Pinterest Challenge, Anyone?

Am I the only one that is ridiculously excited about the fall Pinterest Challenge? I’ve spent a not small amount of time on Pinterest the last few days trying to figure out what we’re going to make.

Last fall, we made a bar out of a hideous old changing table. It was a pretty awesome transformation, if I do say so myself.

This year, I am at a total loss as to what to make. Whatever it is, we want it to either be for our backyard or our bedroom. Or maybe the office.

I’ve been wanting to make these dipped votives for the patio for a while now. They’d be pretty cheap and really easy. Almost too easy to qualify as a Pinterest Challenge project.

(via)

(via)

Another option would be some art for our office. We haven’t done much in there since building in our Ikea desks. I love these whimsical prints on old dictionary pages.

(via)

Heck, maybe it’ll get really crazy up in here and we’ll tile the laundry room.

(via)

Who knows what we’ll end up doing. Guess you’ll find out next Tuesday!

Are you participating in the Pinterest Challenge? What are you planning on making? If you’re not making anything, what would you make if you were?

13 thoughts on “Pinterest Challenge, Anyone?

  1. I’d like to participate as well but haven’t narrowed down what I want to do. I’m not sure I’ll have enough time either. There is the random acts of craftiness challenge next week on Wednesday too so I have to finish a project for that too (that I have yet to start) along with finishing our halloween decorations and getting some costumes for a party on Saturday- it’s going to be a busy weekend!! Can’t wait to see what you do!

We'd love to hear what you have to say!

