The Great Food Blogger Cookie Swap 2012

Last year, I participated in Love and Olive Oil’s Great Food Blogger Cookie Swap.

I made my Mom’s famous peanut butter cookies. In case you haven’t made/had them…. they’re the best PB cookies you will EVER eat. Period.

You should make them. Tonight.

The swap was a ton of fun and I got some really, really awesome cookies in the mail (from some equally awesome food bloggers).

This year, I’m participating again!

I’d like to come up with my own to-die-for cookie recipe this year. I’m so excited to get baking! Lucky I have a husband and office willing to be guinea pigs!

What cookie makes your knees weak? Have you ever come up with your own cookie recipe? What would you bake for the GFBCS?

5 thoughts on “The Great Food Blogger Cookie Swap 2012

We'd love to hear what you have to say!

